Rate this book

Small Admissions

by Amy Poeppel
languge
English
publisher
series
People’s Book of the Week“The Devil Wears Prada meets Primates of Park Avenue.” —The New York Times“Perfect for fans of Curtis Sittenfelds Prep.”—BooklistTop 6 Books You Need to Read—BuzzFeedBest Books to Give Every Book Lover on Your List—Town and CountryOne admission can change your life...forever.When ambitious grad student Kate Pearson’s handsome French “almost fianc