Rate this book

The Widow

by Fiona Barton
languge
English
genre
publisher
series
10 hours, 24 minutesFor fans of Gone Girl and The Girl on the Train, an electrifying thriller that will take you into the dark spaces that exist between a husband and a wife.When the police started asking questions, Jean Taylor turned into a different woman. One who enabled her and her husband to carry on, when more bad things began to happen...But that woman’s husband