Rate this book

Dead Letters

by Caite Dolan-Leach
languge
English
genre
publisher
series
A missing woman leads her twin sister on a twisted scavenger hunt in this clever debut novel of suspense for readers of Luckiest Girl Alive and Reconstructing Amelia.Ahoy, Ava! Welcome home, my sweet jet-setting twin! So glad you were able to wrest yourself away from your dazzling life in the City of Light; I hope my death hasnt interrupted anything too crucial.Ava Antip